Spring 2021 Recreation Basketball League Schedule

Girls 6th-8th Grades

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Mon 03/22/21 6:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Marlin Estates Park
Mon 03/22/21 7:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Marlin Estates Park
Mon 03/22/21 8:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Marlin Estates Park
Mon 04/19/21 6:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Marlin Estates Park
Mon 04/19/21 7:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Marlin Estates Park
Mon 04/19/21 8:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Marlin Estates Park
Fri 04/23/21 6:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 04/23/21 7:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 04/23/21 8:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 04/26/21 6:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 04/26/21 7:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 04/26/21 8:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 04/30/21 6:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Marlin Estates Park
Fri 04/30/21 7:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Marlin Estates Park
Fri 04/30/21 8:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Marlin Estates Park
Mon 05/10/21 6:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 05/10/21 7:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 05/10/21 8:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 05/14/21 6:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Marlin Estates Park
Fri 05/14/21 7:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Marlin Estates Park
Fri 05/14/21 8:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Marlin Estates Park
Mon 05/17/21 6:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Marlin Estates Park
Mon 05/17/21 7:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Marlin Estates Park
Mon 05/17/21 8:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Marlin Estates Park
Mon 05/24/21 6:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 05/24/21 7:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 05/24/21 8:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Sun 06/06/21 6:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Sun 06/06/21 7:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Sun 06/06/21 8:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 06/07/21 7:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center4 vs 5
Mon 06/07/21 8:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Vanderburg Aquatic Center3 vs 6
Tue 06/15/21 7:30 PM
L
0
W
1
Vanderburg Aquatic Centersemis
Tue 06/15/21 8:30 PM
L
0
W
1
Vanderburg Aquatic Centersemis
Wed 06/16/21 6:00 PM
L
0
W
1
Marlin Estates ParkChampionship!