Spring 2021 Recreation Basketball League Schedule

Boys 5th/6th Grades

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Thu 03/25/21 5:00 PM
L
39
W
46
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 03/25/21 6:00 PM
W
26
L
23
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 03/25/21 7:00 PM
W
33
L
19
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 03/25/21 8:00 PM
W
33
L
31
Marlin Estates Park
Tue 04/06/21 5:00 PM
W
35
L
23
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 04/08/21 5:00 PM
L
20
W
30
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 04/08/21 6:00 PM
L
20
W
41
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 04/08/21 7:00 PM
L
32
W
36
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 04/08/21 8:00 PM
W
40
L
29
Marlin Estates Park
Tue 04/13/21 5:00 PM
W
41
L
38
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Tue 04/20/21 5:00 PM
W
31
L
24
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 04/22/21 5:00 PM
L
13
W
33
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 04/22/21 6:00 PM
W
24
L
21
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 04/22/21 7:00 PM
W
34
L
20
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 04/22/21 8:00 PM
L
20
W
30
Marlin Estates Park
Tue 04/27/21 5:00 PM
W
18
L
16
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 04/29/21 5:00 PM
W
49
L
48
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 04/29/21 5:00 PM
L
27
W
34
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 04/30/21 5:00 PM
L
20
W
30
Marlin Estates Park
Fri 04/30/21 5:00 PM
W
23
L
13
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 04/30/21 6:00 PM
W
45
L
44
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 04/30/21 7:00 PM
W
26
L
8
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Tue 05/04/21 5:00 PM
W
30
L
20
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 05/06/21 5:00 PM
W
46
L
43
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 05/06/21 6:00 PM
W
49
L
27
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 05/06/21 7:00 PM
L
35
W
65
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 05/06/21 8:00 PM
L
43
W
44
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 05/13/21 5:00 PM
W
40
L
36
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 05/13/21 5:00 PM
W
24
L
22
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 05/13/21 6:00 PM
W
34
L
7
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 05/13/21 7:00 PM
L
25
W
50
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 05/20/21 5:00 PM
W
38
L
35
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 05/20/21 6:00 PM
L
23
W
46
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 05/20/21 7:00 PM
W
30
L
20
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 05/20/21 8:00 PM
L
32
W
45
Marlin Estates Park
Fri 05/21/21 5:00 PM
W
30
L
20
Marlin Estates Park
Wed 05/26/21 8:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 05/27/21 5:00 PM
L
20
W
30
Marlin Estates Park
Thu 05/27/21 5:00 PM
W
45
L
28
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 05/27/21 6:00 PM
L
12
W
30
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 05/27/21 7:00 PM
W
49
L
30
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 06/02/21 8:00 PM
L
12
W
34
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 06/03/21 5:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 06/03/21 6:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Thu 06/03/21 7:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 06/07/21 6:00 PM
W
45
L
36
Vanderburg Aquatic Center8 v 9
Thu 06/10/21 5:00 PM
W
27
L
25
Vanderburg Aquatic Center2 v 7
Thu 06/10/21 6:00 PM
W
38
L
25
Vanderburg Aquatic Center3 v 6
Thu 06/10/21 7:00 PM
L
22
W
24
Vanderburg Aquatic Center4 v 5
Thu 06/10/21 8:00 PM
W
49
L
38
Vanderburg Aquatic Center1 v 8/9
Tue 06/15/21 5:00 PM
W
30
L
22
Marlin Estates Parksemis
Tue 06/15/21 6:00 PM
W
44
L
38
Marlin Estates Parksemis
Thu 06/17/21 6:00 PM
W
49
L
45
Marlin Estates ParkChampionship!