Spring 2021 Recreation Basketball League Schedule

Boys 2nd/3rd Grades

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Fri 03/26/21 5:00 PM
L
22
W
23
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 03/26/21 6:00 PM
L
21
W
22
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 03/26/21 7:00 PM
L
8
W
11
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 04/05/21 5:00 PM
L
7
W
32
Marlin Estates Park
Wed 04/07/21 5:00 PM
W
38
L
19
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 04/07/21 6:00 PM
W
18
L
10
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 04/07/21 7:00 PM
W
28
L
14
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 04/14/21 5:00 PM
W
23
L
22
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 04/14/21 6:00 PM
W
33
L
28
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 04/14/21 7:00 PM
L
12
W
24
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 04/19/21 5:00 PM
W
20
L
17
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 04/23/21 5:00 PM
L
15
W
28
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 04/26/21 5:00 PM
L
18
W
26
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 04/28/21 5:00 PM
W
23
L
21
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 04/28/21 6:00 PM
L
11
W
38
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 04/28/21 7:00 PM
L
10
W
18
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 05/03/21 5:00 PM
L
10
W
32
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 05/07/21 5:00 PM
W
28
L
23
Marlin Estates Park
Fri 05/07/21 5:00 PM
W
36
L
21
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Fri 05/07/21 6:00 PM
W
24
L
8
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 05/10/21 5:00 PM
W
20
L
10
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 05/12/21 5:00 PM
W
35
L
29
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 05/12/21 6:00 PM
W
22
L
14
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 05/12/21 7:00 PM
W
41
L
30
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 05/17/21 5:00 PM
W
25
L
21
Marlin Estates Park
Wed 05/19/21 5:00 PM
W
26
L
21
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 05/19/21 6:00 PM
L
27
W
36
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 05/19/21 7:00 PM
W
22
L
8
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 05/24/21 5:00 PM
L
18
W
36
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 05/26/21 5:00 PM
L
31
W
34
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 05/26/21 6:00 PM
L
8
W
16
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 06/02/21 5:00 PM
W
23
L
19
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 06/02/21 6:00 PM
W
23
L
8
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Wed 06/02/21 7:00 PM
L
9
W
28
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 06/07/21 5:00 PM
W
26
L
12
Vanderburg Aquatic Center
Mon 06/14/21 5:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center2 v 7
Mon 06/14/21 6:00 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Center3 v 6
Tue 06/15/21 4:30 PM
W
22
L
18
Vanderburg Aquatic Center4 v 5
Tue 06/15/21 5:30 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Centersemis
Tue 06/15/21 6:30 PM
W
1
L
0
Vanderburg Aquatic Centersemis
Mon 06/21/21 6:00 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlin Estates ParkChampionship!