Spring 2019 Recreation Basketball League Schedule

Boys 5th/6th Grade

Game TimeAway TeamHome TeamWhere
Wed 03/20/19 7:40 PM
W
43
L
32
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 03/20/19 7:50 PM
W
55
L
32
Memorial Middle School
Wed 03/20/19 7:50 PM
L
16
W
21
Middle School Route 520
Wed 03/27/19 7:50 PM
L
33
W
49
Asher Holmes Elementary
Wed 03/27/19 7:50 PM
L
29
W
40
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 03/27/19 7:50 PM
L
34
W
41
Middle School Route 520
Wed 04/03/19 7:40 PM
W
42
L
8
Asher Holmes Elementary
Wed 04/03/19 7:50 PM
W
38
L
29
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 04/03/19 7:50 PM
W
50
L
34
Middle School Route 520
Wed 04/10/19 7:40 PM
L
27
W
66
Asher Holmes Elementary
Wed 04/10/19 7:50 PM
W
55
L
50
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 04/10/19 7:50 PM
L
9
W
30
Middle School Route 520
Wed 04/17/19 6:40 PM
W
40
L
33
Middle School Route 520
Wed 04/17/19 7:50 PM
W
32
L
18
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 04/17/19 7:50 PM
W
39
L
23
Middle School Route 520
Wed 05/01/19 7:50 PM
L
36
W
56
Asher Holmes Elementary
Wed 05/01/19 7:50 PM
L
23
W
39
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 05/01/19 7:50 PM
W
26
L
23
Middle School Route 520
Wed 05/08/19 7:40 PM
W
36
L
34
Asher Holmes Elementary
Wed 05/08/19 7:50 PM
L
39
W
43
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 05/08/19 7:50 PM
W
32
L
26
Middle School Route 520
Thu 05/16/19 6:40 PM
L
0
W
1
Middle School Route 520
Thu 05/16/19 7:50 PM
W
54
L
32
Dugan Elementary School
Thu 05/16/19 7:50 PM
L
28
W
39
Middle School Route 520
Wed 05/22/19 6:40 PM
L
30
W
40
Asher Holmes Elementary
Wed 05/22/19 7:40 PM
W
43
L
33
Asher Holmes Elementary
Wed 05/22/19 7:50 PM
W
45
L
40
Middle School Route 520
Wed 05/29/19 7:40 PM
W
44
L
43
Asher Holmes Elementary
Wed 05/29/19 7:50 PM
L
27
W
33
Dugan Elementary School
Wed 05/29/19 7:50 PM
W
53
L
50
Middle School Route 520
Wed 06/05/19 7:40 PM
W
45
L
40
Asher Holmes Elementary3 v 6
Wed 06/05/19 7:40 PM
W
55
L
40
Dugan Elementary School4 v 5
Fri 06/07/19 5:30 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Rec Centersemis
Fri 06/07/19 6:30 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Marlboro Rec Centersemis
Thu 06/13/19 7:40 PM
TBD
0
TBD
0
Dugan Elementary SchoolChampionship!